Posted by: Grace Paramita | April 20, 2010

lost

Stand alone at one big room, where none of things there you could not recognise….

The sofa feels strange, the living room feels strange

My question is, who is the stranger here ?, me or my surrounding ?

Am I lost ? Or I was blind ?

Try to recall everything but I could not

Puzzle in my head is now upside down

Am alone and I don’t know who am I

Is this part of my live ? Or I’m dreaming ?

If waking up will bite me, I would rather sleep

It feels like when the anastetic jab just go inside your vena, you try very hard to awake but you cannot……

Dream dream go away…let me fight my reality.


Leave a Reply

Categories

