Posted by: Grace Paramita | November 3, 2009

2years ago…..

Dear dearest,

it’s been 2 years…..
i miss you so much…
i love you so much….
i miss your hug..
i miss hanging around with you…watch movie, dinner…
i miss all about you

cos i love you so much
and i miss you so much
and i know no matter how i miss you, i could not hold you
this is the hardest feeling ever..
missing you but i cannot touch you

whisper my pray to you
hope you see me thru the sky
hope you can come in my dream adn just say hi
or even hug me in my dream
that’s all i need
i believe that you are fine…

i love you and i miss you so much
hold my tears tight
i dont want to give you my tears cos it will hold your way and it will make you sad

love you, miss you……
Rest In Peace Pi………….


Leave a Reply

Categories

