Posted by: Grace Paramita | October 9, 2009

making love out of nothing at all

I know just how to whisper,
And i know just how to cry;
I know just where to find the answers;
And i know just how to lie.
I know just how to fake it,
And i know just how to scheme;
I know just when to face the truth,
And then i know just when to dream.
And i know just where to touch you,
And i know just what to prove;
I know when to pull you closer,
And i know when to let you loose.
And i know the night is fading,
And i know that time’s gonna fly;
And i’m never gonna tell you everything
I’ve got to tell you,
But i know i’ve got to give it a try.
And i know the roads to riches,
And i know the ways to fame;
I know all the rules
And then i know how to break ’em
And i always know the name of the game.

But i don’t know how to leave you,
And i’ll never let you fall;
And i don’t know how you do it,
Making love out of nothing at all
(making love)
Out of nothing at all,


Responses

  1. I love this song also..


Leave a Reply

Categories

