Posted by: Grace Paramita | April 23, 2009

in my solitude

in my solitude i can hear my soul talk to me
in my solitude i can see a person that i want to see
in my solitude i can projected a person behaviour on how i want to be treated
in my solitude i can hold him tight
in my solitude i can hear HIS VOICE
in my solitude i can see my self from a distance
i can hear the purest bird singing
the sweetest wave
and the girliest wind……….

beauty of nature can only feel with your deepest feeling ……….

hold on tight, the journey to your subconcious just begun…….

in my solitude i can wish that you’re mine………….


Leave a Reply

Categories

