Posted by: Grace Paramita | April 6, 2009

cita cita hidupku

My ultimate dream saat ini adalah , I wish I could sit at samaya and write my novel everyday……imagine sitting by the corner of samaya from mornin breeze til sunset, listening to the wave hit the shore and laptop in front of me…..when I feel tired I just have to let my eyes see the romatic setting around me….and the best of that is u are paid to do that, perfect isn’t it ?

That would be my ultimate goal, working on it and hope it will become real…….Grace the new writter, and I shall start my novel with…..sitting by the beach…….haaaaahhhhhhh perfecto!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

