Posted by: Grace Paramita | April 2, 2009

full story

missing you is only half of the story…….the other half is you miss me………..will that be a full story ??

that was an sms i saw from someone’s mobile, he showed to me few weeks ago and somehow it written in my mind.

it almost the same with “it takes two to tango”, it need 2 person to have a complete love.

if you are wondering will she miss you ? then the best answer is to ask her or express your feeling to her…..if she miss you then you will get an answer that you ‘ve been waiting for….easy right ?? has no gutts ?? that would be another story.

i had a friend whom happened to spill his gutts to his girlfriend………..he said that he was kind of person that hard to say i love you………hard to express his feeling, and somehow he managed to wrote love letter to his loved one and the title was BABY, I SPILLED MY GUTts…..he said that he love her…..and he feels so comfortable near by her,….he badly need her in his life….and at the end he said “BABY, I LOVE YOU’…..my goshhh……………that was the sweetest letter i have ever read in my life…………really………..

now back to my other friend whom missing his girl so much……

i dont know what to say……but my suggestion will be…..

IT MAY BE A HALF STORY NOW…..
IT MAY BECOME A FULL STORY IN THE FUTURE
I DONT KNOW
ENJOY THE FEELING


Responses

  1. Mine is already a full story…

    Just too bad I cant share that full story with the owner of the other half of my story as much as i would like to😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

