Posted by: Grace Paramita | March 29, 2009

let you go or not ??

Missing you….very much…..i do….
Feels like loosing you ……very strong…..i do…
For I need you badly in my heart…………I do baby….
Shall I let you go ??
Or can I let you go ??

Why do I have to let you go ??
What if I don’t want to let you go ??
What if I hold you thight ??

What if I just let you go ??
What if I just find somebody else ??
What if I assume that you don’t love me anymore….

Hehehehe……..hareee geneee ???
Mati satu tumbuh seribu….
Cari baru…..cari baru………..
Hahahhahaha…………


Leave a Reply

Categories

