Posted by: Grace Paramita | March 20, 2009

what are u doing ??

Sitting by bale bale alila manggis – bali with glass of fanta on the rocks and music in my ears whispering my favorite music and my laptop ready to be my diary, my fingers are dancing along at the keybord while my eyes staring at the 11inch screen and my mind go beyong the sky limits, try catch someone’s mind. My soul dancing with wind along with the sound of the wave hits the rocks……my soul crossing the ocean try feel his feeling , he’s there alone maybe…..or with someone maybe……I don’t know and I don’t care…..my soul just wanted to feel his soul…….what are you doing now ?? What’s in your mind ?? Wish I can read your wish and write it here…..


Leave a Reply

Categories

