Posted by: Grace Paramita | February 13, 2009

miss him

had lunch with pak dean this afternoon, hahahahaha i was so happy when i saw him walking towards me, steve toh and me was there having our lunch……reunion of an old friends…..

when SDA came i shake his hand in komando’s way..hahahah….gosh i miss this old guy…he’s like a father to me though i always address my self as gue to him hahaha……and he said ” heeeiiii you know what… i miss you….i do……

me tooooooo……..i do…….

hhhhhhhhh……feels like a stranger even stronger…….

nevermind…..im enjoying my self ….im doing my sabatical leave


Leave a Reply

Categories

