Posted by: Grace Paramita | October 4, 2008

My lovely moon

Moon…..

as you came along……

you’ve brought me to a very special memory….

when i saw him for the first time…..

when he always taught me what life is….

when he always there when i needed hem….

when he always contacted me where ever i stayed

when he always offer me his hand to hold me walk in to the hardest part of my life….

when he always accepted me for who ever i am…..

when he always adore me until today….

when he spilled his guts…..

when he say he love me……..

when he say……..we will always like this til next 50 years……..

my lovely moon………..

didn’t you feel happy for me ?…

my lovely moon …..

Tell to my Creator………

I m lucky to have him………..


Leave a Reply

Categories

