Posted by: Grace Paramita | August 9, 2008

the best e-love letter

Baby,

I love when you look at me…my heart goes away with your knowing smiles…

I love when I look at you….you blush and only you know why…

I love when we touch…your warmth radiates my soul

I love ..even when we are close by only…I can feel you and I don’t know why

I love you..even when I know that you are belong to someone else…

I love you…and I just don’t know why so much…

Baby be close to me forever…as I will need you always….

Baby…..you know I always and will be yours…

baby, I miss you …be my rock!


Leave a Reply

Categories

