Posted by: Grace Paramita | July 30, 2008

Do what ever you want to do

friend of mine was complaining yesterday…..

Gossshhhhhh my hubby never complain about me…….he seems dont care about me…..i wrote so much……i gosssipppppsss so much……i spent so much……i came home late……i even had my vacation on my own……..i was bussy with my sms during weekend……or waht ever that actually i did it to get his attention and he was still PLAIN……

OMG…….for me your life sounds goods….means that your hubby gave you his trust 100% and treat you as very human……

well…..that’s from you side…..but i feel like lonely…nobody care about me……nobody wants to know what im doing….what are my achievement……my feeling……

then you should asked your hubby adn tell him how you feel…….

i dont want……feel so cheap to tell him that i need his attention…..i can always get it from someone else if i want too…..

eeeehhhhhhhh…..no…big no….no.. telling yuo hubby re waht you want is fair commnication…not cheap……alamak…….

he should know how to treat me…….i assume he doesnt care about me…..

ow……ngambeg ya…….

no……im going to sms and call my “…..”…he..he… that’s how i fullfill my needs …..need somebody to talk…somebody care about me….somebody who shows his feeling to me……..

hhhhmmmmmm i smell problem in front of my friend…..hope she can find her way……


Leave a Reply

Categories

