Posted by: Grace Paramita | July 19, 2008

condition-her version-myversion

if he cheated on you

her version : Pray and let go…….i know he’ll be back

my version : cheat on him too…..

if he hurt you

her version : he’s sick, i will  treat him …i will not leave him…..

my version : hurt him as he hurt you……

if he realised he was wrong and say sorry and promise to be good to you

her version : Thank’s God and i will take him back

my version : be carefull and watch him carefully……

if he change his attitude and try to pay his past

her version : Prasie to the Lord

my version : it’s time for him to pay what he has done

my Lady,…..i dont know how you managed your life…….i dont know what are you made of…..you are an angel…….or you dont have a feeling ?…..for me you are great…..really great…..it’s been 7 years , and you still there with you smile…..sincere smile……….he’ s lucky to have you….really….im telling you the truth……..

For me ….you are an angel…..( no matter how i persuade you…..with my tanduk and ekor……you were with your decision)……

have a great journey my friend……


Responses

  1. lagi-lagi perlu P3K


Leave a Reply

Categories

