Posted by: Grace Paramita | June 6, 2008

Still – lionel richie

Lady, morning’s just a moment away

And I’m without you once again

You laughed at me 

So many words we didn’t say

Two people lost in a storm

Where did we go?

Where’d we go?

We lost what we both had found

You know we let each other down

But then most of all 

I do love you still

We played the games that people play

We made our mistakes along the way

Sometimes I know deep in my heart

You needed me

Because I needed you so desperately

We were too blind to see

But then most of all

I do love you still


Leave a Reply

Categories

