Posted by: Grace Paramita | June 1, 2008

it’s how i enjoy my life….

Riding  Ducati with my husband……hold him tight…….feel the breeze……enjoy every turn…….and listening to my W9101.

 

Sitting in my car……go with the TRAFFIC JAM…….with music from my audio plus extra sub woofer.

 

at the office……sitting in my room…….reply all the incoming email……..with W910i in my ear…….( sometime i did not know that my phone ringing……..until somebody show up in my door and shake his head….)

 

in my bedroom……sitting in my lazboy……read my unfinished book…….W910i still in my ear………

 

peeping from my digital camera…….try to capture the world’s beauty……..with my W9101.

 

on the threat mill…….walking bit fast…….try to burn some calories…….reheat my muscle before shape it……..still the W9101 is in my ear.

 

Sitting at the buggy…….go thru the buggy path………wait for my turn to hit the white hard ball…….yet play the W9101 to company me enjoying the green green view.

 

try to make friend with the deep blue sea…….this time i could not bring my W9101 together……but i can hear the buble sound…….and it’s blue everywhere….it will make me calm and peace………hmmm but when i take a rest…..i can listen to my W910i again.

 

just music and book……..that 2 things will make me feel the peace……and thats how i enjoy my life.

 

and they say im too individualist……..am i ?


Leave a Reply

Categories

