Posted by: Grace Paramita | March 27, 2008

I do…

it’s all about my activities……i really enjoying my life by doing or be part of these activities…and here’s some of routines…..

1. i am worker  and i love to work….i love to be able to express my self…..i love to contributes my value for the business….and some people said that i become powerful IF I’m working and i have that value and i aim to be a BROKER…ha..ha….i want to be a gas and power plant broker…….

2. im a mother of two sweet children….. since they were born….i took a good care of them by my self….i even never let my maid to touched them until they were 2 years old…..i prepared all of their things, showered them, teaches them how to crawl ,walk, eat, sing, talk…..feed their first solid……send them to their first school……i watched them grew up….it was the biggest proud of me as a mother……i hope that my kids are content…and i really thanks God of giving me a chance to take care of them on my own, cos i know not every woman has that kind of privileges……

3. I’m a golfer….he..he…i started play golf when i was 21 years old…..that was really for networking…and after i moved to san diego i always tell my hubby that “i play golf for love”…..i tried back to golf in year 2004 but it was hard for me due to i had to take care of my baby……recently i picked up golf and my best score was 47-52 ha..ha..ha….(it wont happened again i think)

 

4. im a boncenger……i love to ride a ducati with didi…..it gave me strange kind of happiness…….i just love it……too bad i cannot ride it on my own….but i have a target that i have to be able to ride that ducati ASAP.

5. im a writer…im in the middle of preparing a personal goal to be writer….well……wait for my surprise…….( sampai sekarang temen geu suka minta tolong dibuatin puisi atau surat cinta atau surat surat atau apa deh yagn berhubungan dengan menulis deh, bikin story board opera and pernah juga bantuin bikin kata kata untuk website)

6. pppssstttt i just join one more activity and i could not tell you now…i will post the story and the picture as soon as possible……  

im a new certified diver…….dont care the view…..i just found my peace in the deep blue sea……..hovering…..calm…..it was real peace for me……..and im fallin in love with this…..

7. im a gym -er ( he..he.. ga ada ya…) i love to work out…my fave is weight training.

8. im a driver….( ya kadang kadang kan suka jadi supir nya anak anak)

9. im a reader…..i love to read…..specially dalai lama’s book.

10. im a music listener…….music is my life.


Leave a Reply

Categories

